Subscribe via RSS Feed Connect on Google Plus Connect on LinkedIn

Attorneys

Edward T. Kang

Edward T. Kang

Edward T. Kang, managing member of the firm, devotes full time of his practice to business litigation and other litigation involving business entities.

Contact Mr. Kang at (215) 525-5852 or by email at EKang@KHFLaw.com.

Continue Reading »

Daniel D. Haggerty

Daniel D. Haggerty

Daniel D. Haggerty is a member of the firm. He concentrates his practice in commercial litigation, creditors’ rights, bankruptcy and transactional matters.

Contact Mr. Haggerty at (215) 525-5853 or by email at DHaggerty@KHFLaw.com.

Continue Reading »

Jacklyn Fetbroyt

Jacklyn Fetbroyt

Jacklyn Fetbroyt is a member of the firm. Jackie concentrates her practice on commercial litigation matters…

Contact Ms. Fetbroyt at (215) 525-5854 or by email at JFetbroyt@KHFLaw.com.

Continue Reading »

Gregory H. Mathews

Gregory H. Mathews

Greg is of counsel to the firm. He is a highly experienced lawyer specializing in a variety of complex commercial litigation and SEC enforcement and compliance.

Contact Mr. Mathews at (215) 525-5856 or by email at GMathews@KHFLaw.com.

Continue Reading »

Henry J. Donner

Henry J. Donner

Henry is of counsel to the firm and specializes in construction law.

Contact Mr. Donner at (215) 525-5850 or by email at HDonner@KHFLaw.com.

Continue Reading »

Jason E. Powell

Jason E. Powell

Jason is an associate of the firm, and concentrates his practice on business litigation matters such as contract disputes, shareholder and partnership disputes, and business torts such as fraud, tortious interference, civil RICO, and breach of fiduciary duty.

Contact Mr. Powell at (215) 525-1993 or by email at JPowell@KHFLaw.com.

Continue Reading »

David P. Dean

David P. Dean

David is an associate of the firm, and concentrates his practice on commercial litigation matters, including contract disputes, business torts, and shareholder and partnership disputes.

Contact Mr. Dean at (215) 525-1145 or by email at ddean@KHFLaw.com.

Continue Reading »

Jason Guss

Jason Guss

Jason is an associate of the firm, and concentrates his practice on corporate and business, real estate, and business litigation.

Contact Mr. Guss at (215) 346-7972 or by email at JGuss@KHFLaw.com.

Continue Reading »

David R. Scott

David R. Scott

David Scott is an associate of the firm, and concentrates his practice on business litigation matters such as partnership disputes, contract disputes, civil RICO and breach of fiduciary duty.

Contact Mr. Scott at (215) 305-8914 or by email at DScott@KHFLaw.com.

Continue Reading »